GZA | Liquid Swords | Cassette Tape

  • Sale
  • $ 11.98
  • Regular price $ 15.99

Liquid Swords is the second solo studio album by Wu-Tang Clan member GZA. Upon its initial release, Liquid Swords received critical acclaim for its complex lyricism and hypnotic musical style. Over the years, its recognition has grown, with a number of famous publishers proclaiming it as one of the greatest hip hop albums of all time. Continuing with our cassettes campaign, we have reissued this classic on a translucent red cassette with a 3D lenticular cover.

Track Listing:

1. Liquid Swords
2. Duel of the Iron Mic (featuring Ol' Dirty Bastard, Masta Killa & Inspectah Deck)
3. Living in the World Today
4. Gold
5. Cold World (featuring Inspectah Deck)
6. Labels
7. 4th Chamber (featuring Ghostface Killah, Killah Priest & RZA)
8. Shadowboxin' (featuring Method Man)
9. Hell's Wind Staff / Killah Hills 10304
10. Investigative Reports (featuring U-God, Raekwon & Ghostface Killah)
11. Swordsman
12. I Gotcha Back