Hanoi Rocks | Strange Boys | Limited Edition 6LP Vinyl Box Set

  • $ 129.98

Limited Edition Box Set Containing Hanoi Rocks' First Four Studio Albums + 2xLP Live Album

Includes Full-Color Booklet

Limited six vinyl LP box set. Hanoi Rocks, the Strange Boys of glam punk and Helsinki's finest rock n' roll export, offer up this magnificent box set of their first four studio albums plus the live album All Those Wasted Years. These are the complete albums and include several of the group's signature tunes such as "Tragedy," "Motorvatin'," "Don't You Never Leave Me," "Malibu Beach Nightmare," "Back To Mystery City" and lots more. The box set recreates all of the original artwork with individual sleeves plus a gorgeous full-color booklet with extensive excerpts from the band's official biography, which will be released for the first time in English this year!

LP Track Listing:

LP 1: Bangkok Shocks, Saigon Shakes, Hanoi Rocks
1. Tragedy
2. Village Girl
3. Stop Cryin'
4. Don't Never Leave Me
5. Lost in the City
6. First Timer
7. Cheyenne
8. 11th Street Kids
9. Walking with My Angel
10. Pretender

LP 2: Oriental Beat
1. Motorvatin'
2. Don't Follow Me
3. Visitor
4. Teenangels Outsiders
5. Sweet Home Suburbia
6. M.C. Baby
7. No Law or Order
8. Oriental Beat
9. Devil Woman
10. Lightning Bar Blues
11. Fallen Star

LP 3: Self Destruction Blues
1. Love's An Injection
2. I Want You
3. Cafe Avenue
4. Nothing New
5. Kill City Kills
6. Self Destruction Blues
7. Beer and a Cigarette
8. Whispers in the Dark
9. Taxi-Driver
10. Desperados
11. Problem Child
12. Dead By X-Mas

LP 4: Back To Mystery City
1. Strange Boys Play Weird Openings
2. Malibu Beach
3. Mental Beat
4. Tooting Bec Wreck
5. Until I Get You
6. Sailing Down the Tears
7. Lick Summer Love
8. Beating Gets Faster
9. Ice Cream Summer
10. Back to Mystery City
LP 5: All Those Wasted Years

LP 5 & 6 - Hanoi Rocks Live!

LP 1
1. Pipeline
2. Oriental Beat
3. Back to Mystery Cityv

4. Motorvatin'
5. Until I Get You
6. Mental Beat
7. Don't Never Leave Mev

8. Tragedy
9. Malibu Beach Nightmare

LP 2
1. Visitor
2. 11th Street Kids
3. Taxi-Drivers
4. Lost in the City
5. Lightning Bar Blues
6. Beer and Cigarette
7. Under My Wheels
8. I Feel Alright
9. Train Kept a Rolling