Heart | Live at The Royal Albert Hall with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra | Multiple Formats

  • $ 23.99

In June 2016 Heart made their first ever live appearance at London’s famous Royal Albert Hall.  To make the sold-out night even more special the band were accompanied by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra who added further depth and an epic scale to Heart’s songs.  The set included hits, fan favorite and both new and reinterpreted tracks from their most recent album “Beautiful Broken.” The chemistry between band and orchestra added a truly magical quality to a concert that will live long in the memory of those Heart fans lucky enough to be present.

Tracklisting -

1. Magic Man

2. Heaven 

3. Dreamboat Annie 

4. What About Love 

5. I Jump 

6. Sweet Darlin'            

7. Two 

8. These Dreams 

9. Alone 

10. Beautiful Broken 

11. Mashallah! 

12. Silver Wheels / Crazy On You 

13. Sand 

14. No Quarter 

15. Barracuda 

16. Kick It Out