Helloween | Pink Bubbles Go Ape | 180g Vinyl

  • $ 23.98

Pink Bubbles Go Ape is the fourth studio album by German power metal band Helloween, originally released in 1991. It marked the departure of guitarist Kai Hansen, with Roland Grapow replacing him. Musically it was written with a softer, less epic, and sometimes humorous approach, which would be later fully implemented in the band's following album Chameleon (1993). 


Track Listing

1. Pink Bubbles Go Ape
2. Kids of the Century
3. Back On the Streets
4. Number One
5. Heavy Metal Hamsters
6. Goin' Home
7. Someone's Crying
8. Mankind
9. I'm Doin' Fine, Crazy Man
10. The Chance
11. Your Turn