Howlin' Wolf | Best of the Sun Records Sessions | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 24.99

Howlin’ Wolf recorded some of his finest work while in Memphis, TN from 1951-1952 with legendary producer and Sun Records founder, Sam Phillips. This album features the very best of those sessions, all in one place.

The recordings were remastered and pressed on audiophile-grade vinyl at Pallas Group in Germany.

LP Track Listing:

1. All In The Mood

2. Bluebird

3. Drinkin’ C V Wine

4. Mr. Highway Man

5. Chocolate Drop

6. Well That’s Alright

7. I Got A Woman

8. Oh Red

9. My Troubles And Me

10. Dorothy Mae

11. Come Back Home

12. My Baby Walked Off

13. Getting Old And Grey

14. My Last Affair