Iron Maiden | Death on the Road | Limited Edition 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • Sale
  • $ 36.99
  • Regular price $ 42.99

This limited edition double LP set was recorded at the Westfalenhalle Arena, Dortmund, Germany during the Dance of Death European Tour in December 2003 and fully captures the magnificence and electricity of the band's performance.

Steve Harris once again took time out to personally oversee the production of the live album, which means that what you hear is as close to actually being there as possible! The Dance of Death Tour was Iron Maidens' biggest ever with over 700,000 fans!

16 total tracks. EMI. 2005.

LP Track Listing:

  1. Wildest Dreams
  2. Wrathchild
  3. Can I Play with Madness
  4. The Trooper
  5. Dance of Death
  6. Rainmaker
  7. Brave New World
  8. Paschendale
  9. Lord of the Flies
  10. No More Lies
  11. Hallowed Be Thy Name
  12. Fear of the Dark
  13. Iron Maiden
  14. Journeyman
  15. Number of the Beast
  16. Run to the Hills