Iron Maiden | Powerslave | Limited Edition 180g Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 19.99
  • Regular price $ 20.98

Limited 180gm black vinyl LP repressing of the Metal band's 1984 album.

It is notable for it's Ancient Egyptian theme displayed in the cover artwork, lifted from the title track, which was carried over to the album's supporting tour.

LP Track Listing:

1 Aces High
2 2 Minutes to Midnight
3 Losfer Words (Big 'Orra) (Instrumental)
4 Flash of the Blade
5 The Duellists
6 Back in the Village
7 Powerslave
8 Rime of the Ancient Mariner