Iron Maiden | The First Four Albums | 180g 4LP Vinyl Bundle

  • $ 85.99

This Bundle contains the following records Iron Maiden, Killers, Number of the Beast, and Piece of Mind. All records have been repressed on 180g black vinyl.

Iron Maiden - Iron Maiden, released on 14 April 1980, is the debut album by the British heavy metal band Iron Maiden. It was issued by EMI in the UK, and a few months later in North America, originally on Harvest/Capitol Records and subsequently Sanctuary Records/Columbia Records in the US. The North American version also included the song "Sanctuary", previously released in the UK as a non-album single. In 1998, along with the rest of the band's pre-1995 releases, Iron Maiden was re-mastered with "Sanctuary" added in all territories. Although Iron Maiden have since criticized the quality of the album's production, the release was met with critical and commercial acclaim, debuting at No. 4 in the UK Albums Chart as well as achieving prominence for the band in mainland Europe.

Killers - Killers by Iron Maiden 180 Gram Vinyl LP Original Album Art and Audio Masters. Limited 180 gm black vinyl LP repressing of the Metal band's 1981 sophomore album.

Number of the Beast - Limited 180gm black vinyl LP repressing of the Metal band's 1982 album, their third overall and first with vocalist Bruce Dickinson.

Piece of Mind - The fourth studio album by the British heavy metal band. It was the first album to feature drummer Nicko McBrain, who had recently left the Paris-based band Trust and has been Iron Maiden's drummer ever since. PIECE OF MIND was a critical and commercial success, reaching # 3 in the UK Albums Chart and achieving platinum certification in the UK and North America.


Iron Maiden

1 Prowler 3:55
2 Remember Tomorrow Harris, Paul Di'Anno 5:27
3 Running Free Harris, Di'Anno 3:16
4 Phantom of the Opera 7:20
5 Transylvania (instrumental) 4:05
6 Strange World 5:45
7 Charlotte the Harlot Dave Murray 4:12
8 Iron Maiden 3:35


1 The Ides Of March 1:48
2 Wrathchild 2:54
3 Murders In The Rue Morgue 4:14
4 Another Life 3:22
5 Genghis Khan 3:02
6 Innocent Exile 3:50
7 Killers 4:58
8 Prodigal Son 6:05
9 Purgatory 3:18
10 Drifter 4:47

Number of the Beast

1 Invaders 3:23
2 Children Of The Damned 4:34
3 The Prisoner 5:34
4 22, Acacia Avenue 6:34
5 The Number Of The Beast 4:25
6 Run To The Hills 3:50
7 Gangland 3:46
8 Hallowed Be Thy Name 7:08

Piece of Mind

1 Where Eagles Dare 6:10
2 Revelations 6:48
3 Flight of Icarus 3:51
4 Die with Your Boots on 5:29

5 The Trooper 4:12
6 Still Life 4:54
7 Quest for Fire 3:41
8 Sun and Steel 3:27
9 To Tame a Land 7:27