J. Cole | Forest Hills Drive Live | Vinyl LP

  • $ 32.98

You don’t want to miss out on the Forest Hills Drive Live album on limited edition vinyl.


LP Track Listing:

A1 Intro 

A2 January 28th

A3 Wet Dreamz 

A4 03' Adolescence 


B1 A Tale fo 2 Citiez 

B2 Fire Squad 

B3 St. Tropez 


C1 Medley (Includes "Lights Please", "In the Morning" and "Nobody's Perfect") 

C2 G.O.M.D.

C3 No Role Modelz 


D1 Hello 

D2 Apparently 

D3 Love Yourz