Jamie xx | In Colour | Deluxe 45RPM Vinyl 3LP

  • $ 49.98

Limited Edition Deluxe 3xLP Cut At 45 RPM

Limited To 3000 Copies

Three Randomly Colored 12"s And 3 Randomly Colored Inner Sleeve

Two Bonus Tracks

Jamie xx will release his debut album In Colour on Young Turks. The eleven track LP includes previous releases –Girl" and –Sleep Sound" as well as forthcoming single –Loud Places," which features vocals from Romy Madley Croft.

The release of In Colour comes on the back of an incredible six year creative period for Jamie xx, which has seen him alternate effortlessly between his role as founding member and producer of The xx, and creator of more electronic and club orientated music as Jamie xx. A string of acclaimed productions in recent years including debut solo single –Far Nearer," remixes for the likes of Adele, Radiohead and Florence & The Machine, production work for Drake and Alicia Keys plus We're New Here - Jamie's seminal reworking of Gil Scott-Heron's final studio album - hinted at what was to come.
With In Colour _ a bold, celebratory, emotional record that features collaborations with The xx band mates Romy Madley Croft (–Seesaw" and –Loud Places") and Oliver Sim (–Stranger In A Room"), Young Thug and Popcaan (–Good Times") and Four Tet (–Seesaw") _ Jamie delivers his definitive artistic statement.

LP Track Listing:

1. Gosh

2. Sleep Sound

3. SeeSaw (feat. Romy)

4. Obvs

5. Just Saying

6. Stranger In A Room (feat. Oliver Sim)

7. Hold Tight

8. Loud Places (feat. Romy)

9. I Know There's Gonna Be (Good Times) (feat. Young Thug & Popcaan)

10. The Rest Is Noise

11. Girl

12. Bonus Instrumental

13. Bonus Instrumental