FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $100 (U.S., lower 48 only)

Jeff Beck | Emotion & Commotion | 180g Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 22.98
  • Regular price $ 24.98

US only 180 gram vinyl pressing. For his first studio album in seven years, Grammy -winning guitarist Jeff Beck returns with an eclectic mix of tracks that find the guitar virtuoso accompanied by a handpicked cast of talented musicians, as well as several songs accompanied by a 64-piece orchestra. Beck recorded EMOTION & COMMOTION late last year at Sarm Studio's in London with award-winning producers Steve Lipson and Trevor Horn. To create the album's diverse sound, Beck used a number of musicians, including appearances by members of his current band - drummer Vinnie Colaiuta, bassist Tal Wilkenfeld and keyboardist Jason Rebello. The album also includes contributions from a trio of singers: Imelda May ("Lilac Wine"), Olivia Safe ("Elegy for Dunkirk") and Grammy -winner Joss Stone ("I Put a Spell on You" and "There's No Other Me").


Track listing:

1 Corpus Christi Carol
2 Hammerhead
3 Never Alone
4 Somewhere Over the Rainbow
5 I Put a Spell on You
6 Nessun Dorma
7 Serene
8 Lilac Wine
9 There's No Other Me
10 Elegy for Dunkirk