Jimi Hendrix | South Saturn Delta | 180g Vinyl 2LP [Holland Import]

  • Sale
  • $ 32.98
  • Regular price $ 40.98

180g 2LP - 2011 repress from Music On Vinyl (Holland)

LP Track Listing:

1 Look Over Yonder 
2 Little Wing (Previously Unreleased Recording) 
3 Here He Comes (Lover Man) (Previously Unreleased Recording)
4 South Saturn Delta (Previously Unreleased Alternate Mix) 
5 Power of Soul (Previously Unreleased Alternate Version) 
6 Message to the Universe (Message to Love) (Previously Unreleased Recording) 
7 Tax Free 

1 All Along the Watchtower (Previously Unreleased Alternate Mix) 
2 The Stars That Play with Laughing Sam's Dice 
3 Midnight 
4 Sweet Angel (Angel) (Previously Unreleased Recording) 
5 Bleeding Heart 
6 Pali Gap 
7 Drifter's Escape (Previously Unreleased Alternate Version) 
8 Midnight Lightning (Previously Unreleased Recording)