Joe Bonamassa | Blues Deluxe | 180 Gram 2 LP

  • Sale
  • $ 34.99

Originally released on CD in 2003, Blues Deluxe is now available on 180 gram black vinyl for the first time.

Tracklisting -

LP 1
1. You Upset Me Baby
2. Burning Hell
3. Blues Deluxe
4. Man Of Many Words
5. Woke Up Dreaming

LP 2
1. I Don't Live Any Where
2. Wild About You Baby
3. Long Distance Blues
4. Pack It Up
5. Left Overs
6. Walking Blues
7. Mumbling Word

This product is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, November 4th, 2016.  *To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if you combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.