Joe Bonamassa | Different Shades of Blue | Vinyl 2LP 180 Gram

  • $ 34.98

2014's Different Shades Of Blue marked Grammy-nominated guitar superstar Joe Bonamassa's first studio album in two years and the first album of his career to feature all original material. The result is a record with more of an experimental edge than previous Bonamassa records. It's a blues record that explores the outer reaches and the many different sounds that shape the genre.

"It's been a while since I've been involved in the writing on an entire album. So I decided I wanted to make a completely original blues album," said Bonamassa. "I've really had to push myself to make everything I do better than the last project. I know the fans expect it. And I feel like I owe it to the fans to give them an original record after all these years."

LP Track Listings:

1. Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)

2. Oh Beautiful!

3. Love Ain't A Love Song

4. Living On The Moon

5. Heartache Follows Wherever I Go

6. Never Give All Your Heart

7. I Gave Up Everything For You, 'Cept The Blues

8. Different Shades Of Blue

9. Get Back My Tomorrow

10. Trouble Town

11. So, What Would I Do