Joe Bonamassa | Dust Bowl | 180 Gram 2 LP

  • Sale
  • $ 34.99

Originally released on CD in 2011, Dust Bowl is now available on 180 gram black vinyl for the first time.

Tracklisting -

LP 1
1. Slow Train
2. Dust Bowl
3. Tennessee Plates
4. The Meaning Of The Blues
5. Black Lung Heartache
6. You Better Watch Yourself

LP 2
1. The Last Matador Of Bayonne
2. Heartbreaker
3. No Love On The Street
4. The Whale That Swallowed Jonah
5. Sweet Rowena
6. Prisoner

This product is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, November 4th, 2016.  *To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if you combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.