Joe Bonamassa | The Ballad Of John Henry | 180 Gram 2 LP

  • Sale
  • $ 34.99

Originally released on CD in 2009, The Ballad Of John Henry is now available on 180 gram black vinyl for the first time.

Tracklisting -

LP 1
1. The Ballad Of John Henry
2. Stop!
3. Last Kiss
4. Jockey Full Of Bourbon
5. Story Of A Quarryman
6. Lonesome Road Blues
7. Happier Times

LP 2
1. Feelin Good
2. Funkier Than A Mosquito's Tweeter
3. The Great Flood
4. From The Valley
5. As The Crow Flies

This product is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, November 4th, 2016.  *To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if you combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.