John Lennon | Double Fantasty | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 22.98

Released in 1980 by John Lennon and Yoko Ono, it is the seventh and final studio album released by Lennon in his lifetime. The album is notable for its association with Lennon's murder three weeks after its release. It became a worldwide commercial success, and went on to win the 1981 Album of the Year at the 24th Annual Grammy Awards. 


Track  Listing 

1. (Just Like) Starting Over 
2. Kiss Kiss Kiss 
3. Cleanup Time 
4. Give Me Something
5. I'm Losing You 
6. I'm Moving On 
7. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy) 
8. Watching The Wheels
9. Yes, I'm Your Angel
10. Woman
11. Beautiful Boys 
12. Dear Yoko 
13. Every Man Has A Woman Who Loves Him 
14. Hard Times Are Over