John Lennon | Walls & Bridges | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 22.98

Walls and Bridges is the fifth studio album by John Lennon, written, recorded and released during his 18-month separation from Yoko Ono (June 1973-January 1975), the album captures Lennon in the midst of his 'Lost Weekend'. This album was an American Billboard number one album and featured two hit singles 'Whatever Gets You thru the Night' and '#9 Dream', the first of which was Lennon's first number one hit in the United States as a solo artist.


Track Listing 

1. Going Down On Love 
2. Whatever Gets You Thru The Night 
3. Old Dirt Road 
4. What You Got 
5. Bless You 
6. Scared 
7. #9 Dream 
8. Surprise Surprise (Sweet Bird Of Paradox) 
9. Steel And Glass 
10. Beef Jerky 
11. Nobody Loves You (When You're Down And Out)
12. Ya Ya