Johnny Cash | A Concert Behind Prison Walls | 180g Vinyl LP (Limited Edition)

  • $ 19.98

Vinyl LP pressing. A Concert: Behind the Prison Walls features Cash performing for inmates inside the Tennessee State Penitentiary in Nashville. Shot in 1976, this is only one of two prison concerts Cash ever shot for broadcast and features legendary performers Johnny Cash, Linda Rondstadt and Roy Clark performing their greatest hits. The concert aired on national television, and this Collector's edition video features rare, live performances of mega hits Folsom Prison Blues, Sunday Morning Coming Down and more.


Track listing:

- Disc 1 -
1 Folsom Prison Blues
2 Sunday Morning Coming Down
3 Jacob Green
4 Comedy Routine
5 Desperado
6 You're No Good
7 Rolling in My Sweet Baby's Arms

- Disc 2 -
1 That Honeymoon Feeling
2 Shuckin' the Corn
3 Half As Much
4 Love Has No Pride
5 Silver Threads and Golden Needles
6 Hey Porter
7 Wreck of the Old Ninety Seven
8 Orange Blossom Special
9 A Boy Named Sue