Johnny Cash | All Aboard The Blue Train | Vinyl LP

  • $ 21.99

All Aboard the Blue Train with Johnny Cash is a collection of train-themed songs that was originally released by the legendary Sun Record Company in 1962. The album features prime selections from the Man In Black’s recordings between 1955 and 1958, including classic songs like “Hey Porter” and “Folsom Prison Blues”. The recordings were remastered and pressed on virgin vinyl.

Track Listing

1. Blue Train
2. There You Go
3. Train Of Love
4. Goodbye Little Darling
5. I Heard That Lonesome Whistle
6. Come In Stranger
7. Rock Island Line
8. Give My Love To Rose
9. Hey Porter
10. Folsom Prison Blues
11. The Wreck Of Old '97
12. So Doggone Lonesome