Johnny Cash | American VI: Ain't No Grave | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 24.98

Vinyl LP pressing. 2010 release, the sixth and final chapter in the American series from the Country legend. Containing a collection of his final recordings, American VI: Ain't No Grave features one Johnny Cash original plus nine Cash-ified cover versions. Includes the Avett Brothers appearing on the title track plus musical assistance from Mike Campbell, Smokey Hormel, Matt Sweeney, Benmont Tench, Jonny Polosky and others.


Track listing:

1 Ain't No Grave
2 Redemption Day
3 For the Good Time
4 First Corinthians 15:55
5 Can't Help Wonder Where I'm Bound
6 Satisfied Man
7 It Don't Hurt Anymore
8 Cool Water
9 LST Night I Had the Strangest Dream
10 Aloha Oe