Johnny Cash | Hymns by Johnny Cash | 180g Vinyl LP [Import]

  • $ 20.99

Track listing

A1 It Was Jesus
A2 I Saw A Man
A3 Are All The Children In
A4 The Old Account
A5 Lead Me Gently Home
A6 Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
A7 My God Is Real (Yes, God Is Real)
B1 Snow In His Hair
B2 Lead Me, Father
B3 I Called Him
B4 These Things Shall Pass
B5 He'll Be A Friend
B6 God Will
B7 I Got Shoes