Johnny Cash | Koncert v Praze (In Prague–Live) | 180g Vinyl LP [Import]

  • Sale
  • $ 25.99
  • Regular price $ 29.99

Track listing:

A1 Ring Of Fire
A2 Folsom Prison Blues
A3 I Still Miss Someone
A4 Big River
A5.1 I Ride An Old Paint
A5.2 Streets Of Laredo
A6 Sunday Morning Coming Down
A7 I Walk The Line
B1 Last Date
B2 City Of New Orleans
B3.1 Hey Porter
B3.2 Wreck Of The Old '97
B3.3 Casey Jones
B3.4 Orange Blossom Special
B4 Wabash Cannonball