Johnny Cash | The Christmas Spirit | 180g Vinyl LP (Limited Anniversary Edition; Color Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • $ 29.98

With 1963's the Christmas Spirit, Johnny Cash created one of the most revered holiday and inspirational hit albums of all time. The LP features Johnny's stellar I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day plus Here Was a Man & Christmas As I Knew It, plus more like Blue Christmas and impressive readings of Silent Night, Holy Night, truly making the album a groundbreaking effort for this sorely missed legend.


Track listing:

- Disc 1 -
1 Christmas Spirit
2 I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
3 Blue Christmas
4 Gifts They Gave
5 Here Was a Man
6 Christmas As I Knew It

- Disc 2 -
1 Silent Night, Holy Night
2 Little Drummer Boy
3 Ringing the Bells for Jim
4 We Are the Shepards
5 Who Kept the Sheep
6 Ballad of the Harp Weaver