Johnny Cash | The Legend of Johnny Cash | 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • Sale
  • $ 28.98
  • Regular price $ 34.98

First time vinyl LP pressing. THE LEGEND OF JOHNNY CASH is the Man in Black's first career-spanning album. Containing material from his American Recordings era in addition to songs from his time at Sun ('Cry Cry Cry', 'Hey Porter', 'I Walk the Line' and 'Folsom Prison Blues') and Columbia. With his charismatic presence and flinty integrity, Johnny Cash is an American cultural icon. His regular presence on TV, radio and in dramatic films has led to him being one of the most admired artists by the Greatest Generation through Gen-X and beyond.


Track listing:

1 Cry! Cry! Cry!
2 Hey Porter
3 Folsom Prison Blues
4 I Walk the Line
5 Get Rhythm
6 Big River
7 Guess Things Happen That Way
8 Ring of Fire
9 Jackson
10 A Boy Named Sue
11 Sunday Morning Coming Down
12 Man in Black
13 One Piece at a Time
14 Highwayman
15 The Wanderer
16 Delia's Gone
17 Rusty Cage
18 I've Been Everywhere
19 Give My Love to Rose
20 The Man Comes Around
21 Hurt