Joy Division | Substance | 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 34.98

To celebrate the 35th anniversary of "Love Will Tear Us Apart," Rhino is pleased to announce the re-issue of Still as a 2LP set on heavyweight 180-gram vinyl. Each design replicates the original in painstaking detail, including the gatefold covers used for Still and Substance. The music heard on the albums was remastered in 2007 when Rhino introduced expanded versions of the albums.

LP Track Listings:

A1. Warsaw

A2. Leaders Of Men

A3. Digital

A4. Autosuggestion

A5. Transmission

B1. She's Lost Control

B2. Incubation

B3. Dead Souls

B4. Atmosphere

B5. Love Will Tear Us Apart

C1. No Love Lost

C2. Failures

C3. Glass

C4. From Safety To Where?

C5. Novelty

D1. Komakino

D2. Shadowplay

D3. The Only Mistake

D4. Sound Of Music

D5. These Days