Kasabian | Velociraptor! [Import] | 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • Sale
  • $ 29.99
  • Regular price $ 33.99

Double ten inch vinyl pressing. 2011 album from the award-winning British rockers. The follow-up to the acclaimed West Ryder Pauper Lunatic Asylum, Velociraptor! Was recorded in Leicester and mixed in San Francisco. Written and produced by Sergio Pizzorno, Velociraptor! Is a major leap forward from Britain's biggest band.


Track listing:

1 Let's Rolljust Like We Used to
2 Days Are Forgotten
3 Goodbye Kiss
4 La Fe Verte
5 Velociraptor!
6 Acid Turkish Bath (Shelter from the Storm)
7 I Hear Voices
8 Re-Wired
9 Man of Simple Pleasures
10 Switchblade Smiles
11 Neon Noon