King's X | Out Of The Silent Planet | 2xLP

  • $ 33.99

The stunning genre busting debut release from KING'S X, "Out of the Silent Planet" was originally released March 28th, 1988. Voted the #1 Album of the Year in 1988 by KERRANG Magazine, "Out Of The Silent Planet" was ahead of its time when it was originally released and the passing of years have done nothing to diminish its power and influence. "Out of the Silent Planet" is ripe for rediscovery.


Track Listing

1. In The New Age

2. Goldilox

3. Power Of Love

4. Wonder

5. Sometimes

6. King

7. What Is This?

8. Far, Far Away

9. Shot Of Love

10. Visions 

Out Of The Silent Planet is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, January 20th, 2017.  

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if you combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item