KISS | Psycho Circus | 180g Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 20.99
  • Regular price $ 24.99

"Reunited, and it rocks so good. The first album by KISS' original members in two decades sounds like it was recorded two decades ago--thank god: The choruses are so headbangingly huge and the guitars so overdubbed into excess you'd think they recorded the album in their makeup. This is rock with a capital "R," captured in all its cheesy glory (who else would record a song called "I Pledge Allegiance (to the State of Rock & Roll)"?). This new effort proves that in the circus of hard-rock dinosaurs, KISS remain its Barnum & Bailey. A-"


- Matt Diehl (Entertainment Weekly)


LP Track Listing:

1. Psycho Circus

2. Within

3. I Pledge Allegiance To the State of Rock 'n' Roll

4. Into the Void

5. We Are One

6. You Wanted the Best

7. Raise Your Glasses

8. I Finally Found My Way

9. Dreamin'

10. Journey of 1,000 Years