KISS | Unmasked | 180g Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 20.99
  • Regular price $ 24.99

180g audiophile vinyl LP repressing of the band's 1980 album. Celebrating four decades of decibels, KISS, Mercury Records and UMe proudly announce reissuing the legendary KISS albums on 180g audiophile vinyl. Remastered to high definition 192kHz/24-bit audio for maximum fidelity, these albums have never sounded so amazing and now vinyl collectors will get what they've been demanding. All posters, sleeve art, stickers, etc that appeared in the original LP release where applicable have been faithfully reproduced for the KISS Army.


LP Track Listing:

1. Is That You?

2. Shandi

3. Talk To Me

4. Naked City

5. What Makes The World Go ‘Round

6. Tomorrow

7. Two Side Of The Coin

8. She’s So European

9. Easy As It Seems

10. Torpedo Girl

11. You’re All That I Want