KMFDM | Symbols | Limited Edition Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 33.99

Limited to 500!

Vinyl remaster of KMFDM's classic 1997 album Symbols.

Filled with an astounding lineup of contributors. KMFDM leader and founder Sascha K. plays ringmaster of a musical circus that features Ogre (Skinny Puppy), Tim Skold (Shotgun Messiah), Raymond Watts (Pig), Bill Rieflin (Ministry), Michel Bassin (Treponem Pal), Nina Hagen and Abby Travis. Contains the hit singles Megalomaniac and Anarchy.

LP Track Listing:

1. Megalomaniac

2. Stray Bullet

3. Leid Und Elend

4. Mercy

5. Torture 0

6. Spit Sperm

7. Anarchy

8. Down And Out

9. Unfit

10. Waste