Korn | The Paradigm Shift | Super Deluxe Edition Box Set

  • $ 224.99

Deluxe CD (11 Tracks + 2 Bonus Tracks)

"Reconciliation” Documentary DVD

2 LP Vinyl

Exclusive 48 Page Photobook Featuring Live And Studio Photos During The Making Of The Album

Custom Skull USB Stick With Audio And Video

Exclusive Signed Lithos

All Housed In Custom Gatefold Box

On 'Paradigm Shift', Korn chose not to repeat the dub step/rock fusion of their previous album The Path of Totality, but remained intent on keeping the sounds fresh and new. On the new album, they promise to mesh the classic dual guitar attack of James 'Munky' Shaffer and Brian 'Head' Welch (returning for the first time since the band's 2003 album Take A Look In The Mirror), with an all new approach to the integration of electronics.

Track Listing:

1. Prey For Me

2. Love & Meth

3. What We Do

4. Spike In My Veins

5. Mass Hysteria

6. Paranoid And Aroused

7. Never Never

8. Punishment Time

9. Lullaby For A Sadist

10. Victimized

11. It's All Wrong

12. Wish I Wasn't Born Today

13. Tell Me What You Want