Leonard Cohen | Live at the Isle of Wight 1970 | 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • Sale
  • $ 17.98
  • Regular price $ 24.98

This double LP contains Cohen's entire performance on 180 gram audiophile vinyl.
All tracks are previously unreleased (sans bits of "Suzanne" which were featured in the documentary Message to Love). Included are live versions of classic songs from the first two Leonard Cohen LPs: "So Long, Marianne," "The Stranger Song," "Hey, That's No Way to Say Goodbye," "Suzanne," "Bird on the Wire," "You Know Who I Am," and "The Partisan" as well as spoken word and poetry.

Track listing:

1. Introduction
2. Bird on a Wire
3. Intro to So Long, Marianne
4. So Long, Marianne
5. Intro: "Let's renew ourselves now..."
6. You Know Who I Am
7. Intro to Poems
8. Lady Midnight
9. They Locked Up a Man (poem) / A Person Who Eats Meat / Intro
10. One Of Us Cannot Be Wrong
11. The Stranger Song

1. Tonight Will Be Fine
2. Hey, That's No Way to Say Goodbye
3. Diamonds In The Mine
4. Suzanne
5. Sing Another Song, Boys
6. The Partisan
7. Famous Blue Raincoat
8. Seems So Long Ago, Nancy