Marshal Tucker | A New Life | Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 9.99
  • Regular price $ 19.98

Like its predecessor (The Marshall Tucker Band - released eight months prior), the band's second LP A New Life hit the Top 40 and gave the band concert staples like "24 Hours at a Time" and "Blue Ridge Mountain Sky" - and they were doing plenty of concerts at the time, touring with the Allman Brothers! Includes the live bonus track "Another Cruel Love," recorded in Milwaukee in 1974.

LP Track Listing:

Side A
1. A New Life
2. Southern Woman
3. Blue Ridge Mountain Sky
4. Too Stubborn

Side B
1. Another Cruel Love
2. You Ain't Foolin' Me
3. 24 Hours At A Time
4. Fly Eagle Fly
Bonus Track
5. Another Cruel Love (live)