Massive Attack | No Protection | 180 Gram Vinyl

  • Sale
  • $ 24.98

No Protection is a dub remix of Massive Attack's second album, Protection, by the British dub producer Mad Professor.


1. Radiation Ruling the Nation (based on "Protection")
2. Bumper Ball Dub (based on "Karmacoma")
3. Trinity Dub (based on "Three")
4. Cool Monsoon (based on "Weather Storm")
5. Eternal Feedback (based on "Sly")
6. Moving Dub (based on "Better Things")
7. I Spy (based on "Spying Glass")
8. Backward Sucking (based on "Heat Miser")

No Protection is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, December 16th, 2016.  *To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if you combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.