Johnny Mathis | Sending You a Little Christmas | Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 14.99
  • Regular price $ 31.98

Track listing:

1. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) (performed with Billy Joel)
2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (performed withNatalie Cole)
3. This Christmas
4. Sending You a Little Christmas (performed with Jim Brickman (piano))
5. Mary's Boy Child (performed with Gloria Estefan)
6. This Is a Time for Love
7. Do You Hear What I Hear? (performed with Susan Boyle)
8. Home for the Holidays (performed with The Jordanaires)
9. Merry Christmas Darling
10. Decorate the Night
11. I'll Be Home for Christmas / White Christmas (performed with Vince Gill and Amy Grant)
12. Count Your Blessings (Instead of Sheep)