Meat Puppets | Mirage | Vinyl LP

  • $ 19.99

Vinyl version (with download code) of the Meat Puppets at their psychedelic peak! A tightly crafted labor of love, "Mirage" was released in Spring of 1987 to increasing interest from mainstream rock circles. Joe Sasfy (Washington Post) proclamed it "their finest, as close to a polished artistic arrival as you'd want from a frisky anti-pop band committed to musical spontaneity and adventure."


LP Track Listing:

Side A

1. Mirage

2. Quit It

3. Confusion Fog

4. The Wind and The Rain

5. The Mighty

6. Get On Down


Side B

1. Leaves

2. I Am A Machine

3. Beauty

4. A Hundred Miles

5. Love Our Children

6. Liquified