Megadeth | Youthanasia | Limited Edition Picture Disc Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 35.98

1994's Youthanasia marked the continuing evolution of Megadeth. Following in the footsteps of what Mustaine and company's previous album, Countdown To Extinction started in 1992, Youthanasia displays a tighter, more melodic sound than the band's preceding efforts. The songs are all top-notch, the production is crisp, and the sound is crystal-clear. All in all this album is an integral part of Megadeth's revered catalogue. Anchored by the signature Megadeth cut "Train Of Consequences," the album reached #4 on U.S. Billboard charts and was certified Platinum in 1995.

LP Track Listing:

Side One

1. Reckoning Day

2. Train of Consequences

3. Addicted to Chaos

4. A Tout le Monde

5. Elysian Fields

6. The Killing Road

Side Two

1. Blood of Heroes

2. Family Tree

3. Youthanasia

4. I Thought I Knew It All

5. Black Curtains

6. Victory