Melvins | Stag | 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 28.98

First Time On Vinyl Since 1996

Mastered Directly From Original Analog Tapes

Portions Of The Album Recorded At The Legendary Sound City Studios

The final album in the Melvins' major label span, Stag finds the band fully spreading their wings (and budget) to create what is arguably their most wide-ranging and diverse album among the nearly two-dozen full-length studio albums the band has released since 1987.

LP Packaging: Double pocket gatefold sleeves, direct to board
Manufacturer: United Record Pressing

Track Listing:

LP 1
1. The Bit
2. Hide
3. Bar-X-The Rocking M
4. Yacobs Lab
5. The Bloat
6. Tipping The Lion
7. Black Bock
8. Goggles
9. Soup

LP 2
1. Buck Owens
2. Sterilized
3. Lacrimona
4. Skin Horse
5. Captain Pungent
6. Berthas
7. Cottonmouth