Mercyful Fate | Dead Again | Opaque Blue Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 33.98

Pressed On Opaque Blue Vinyl

Dead Again is the sixth album by Mercyful Fate, released in 1998 by Metal Blade Records. It marks the first album from Mercyful Fate that Michael Denner is not present on. It also marked a new era for the band, as the production is more muddy and raw, and the guitar tone is more distorted than on the three previous albums. In addition, the album introduced a more complex and arguably progressive sound to several of its tracks.

LP Track Listing:

LP 1
1. Torture (1629)
2. The Night
3. Since Forever
4. The Lady Who Cries
5. Banshee
6. Mandrake

LP 2
1. Sucking Your Blood
2. Dead Again
3. Fear
4. Crossroads