Mercyful Fate | Into The Unknown | Gold Vinyl LP

  • $ 22.98

Pressed On Gold Vinyl

Into the Unknown is the fifth album by Mercyful Fate. Produced and mixed at the Dallas Sound Lab, January – February 1996 Produced by King Diamond and Tim Kimsey Executive Producer Brian Slagel Mixed by King Diamond, Tim Kimsey and Hank Shermann Engineered by Tim Kimsey Assistant engineer Troy Scheer Masted by Howie Weinberg at Masterdisk NY

LP Track Listing:

1. Lucifer
2. The Uninvited Guest
3. Ghost Of Change
4. Listen To The Bell
5. Fifteen Men – And A Bottle Of Rum
6. Into The Unknown
7. Under The Spell
8. Deadtime
9. Holy Water
10. Ktulu – The Mad Arab Part II