Mercyful Fate | 9, Dead Again & Into The Unknown | Colored Vinyl Reissues Bundle

  • $ 79.94

Get your hands on this exclusive popmarket vinyl bundle from the Danish heavy metal masters - MERCYFUL FATE! Three brand new reissues pressed on limited edition colored vinyl, all for one low price!

Bundle Includes -

9 (Translucent Red Vinyl LP) - The seventh and final album by Danish heavy metal band Mercyful Fate. 9 was recorded during February and March 1999, and was originally released on June 15, 1999 via Metal Blade Records. This album continues the heavier sound that was introduced in their previous album Dead Again, and also marks the return of the Satanic and Occult-based lyrical themes which were prevalent during the band's first incarnation.

Dead Again (Opaque Blue Double LP) The sixth album by Mercyful Fate, released in 1998 by Metal Blade Records. It marks the first album from Mercyful Fate that Michael Denner is not present on. It also marked a new era for the band, as the production is more muddy and raw, and the guitar tone is more distorted than on the three previous albums. In addition, the album introduced a more complex and arguably progressive sound to several of its tracks.

Into The Unknown (Gold Vinyl LP) - The fifth album by Mercyful Fate. Produced and mixed at the Dallas Sound Lab, January – February 1996 Produced by King Diamond and Tim Kimsey Executive Producer Brian Slagel Mixed by King Diamond, Tim Kimsey and Hank Shermann Engineered by Tim Kimsey Assistant engineer Troy Scheer Masted by Howie Weinberg at Masterdisk NY

LP Track Listings:


1. Last Rites
2. Church Of Saint Anne
3. Sold My Soul
4. House On The Hill
5. Burn In Hell
6. The Grave
7. Insane
8. Kiss The Demon
9. Buried Alive
10. 9

Dead Again

LP 1
1. Torture (1629)
2. The Night
3. Since Forever
4. The Lady Who Cries
5. Banshee
6. Mandrake

LP 2
1. Sucking Your Blood
2. Dead Again
3. Fear
4. Crossroads

Into The Unknown

1. Lucifer
2. The Uninvited Guest
3. Ghost Of Change
4. Listen To The Bell
5. Fifteen Men – And A Bottle Of Rum
6. Into The Unknown
7. Under The Spell
8. Deadtime
9. Holy Water
10. Ktulu – The Mad Arab Part II