Merle Haggard | Live From Austin, TX | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 24.99

New West Records is proud to reissue this quintessential title from the Live From Austin, TX performance series. Merle Haggard’s stunning 1985 performance is highlighted by many of his all-time fan-favorite tracks. Pressed on 180g vinyl.

Track Listing 

1. Okie From Muskogee's Comin' Home
2. Texas
3. Thank You For Keeping My House
4. What Am I Gonna Do [With The Rest Of My Life]
5. Mama Tried
6. Misery
7. Take Me Back To Tulsa
8. I Knew The Moment I Lost You
9. Silver Wings
10. Misery and Gin
11. Ida Red
12. Place To Fall Apart
13. I Wish Things Were Simple Again
14. Amber Waves Of Grain
15. I Think I'll Just Stay Here And Drink