Metallica | ...And Justice for All | 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 24.98

2014 double vinyl LP pressing reissue of this 1988 album on the band's own Blackened label.

Metallica is easily one of the best, most influential Heavy Metal bands of the '80s. Responsible for bringing the genre back to Earth, the bandmates looked and talked like they were from the street, shunning the usual rockstar games of Metal musicians during the early '80s. They expanded the limits of Thrash, using speed and volume not for their own sake, but to enhance their intricately structured compositions.


LP Track Listing:

1 Blackened
2 ... And Justice for All
3 Eye of the Beholder
4 One

1 The Shortest Straw
2 Harvester of Sorrow
3 The Frayed Ends of Sanity
4 To Live Is to Die
5 Dyers Eve