Metallica | Hardwired... To Self Destruct | Vinyl 2LP

  • Sale
  • $ 24.99

Hardwired…To Self-Destruct is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, November 18th, 2016. 

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if you combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item. 

Metallica’s all new album featuring twelve original new songs!

Two disc set, 180 gram, 33 1/3 RPM + Digital Download

Released on Blackened Recordings



Disc One

  1. Hardwired
  2. Atlas, Rise!
  3. Now That We’re Dead
  4. Moth Into Flame
  5. Am I Savage?
  6. Halo On Fire

Disc Two

  1. Confusion
  2. Dream No More
  3. ManUNkind
  4. Here Comes Revenge
  5. Murder One
  6. Spit Out The Bone