Metallica | Kill 'Em All | 180g Vinyl LP - 2016 Remaster

  • Sale
  • $ 19.98

2016 remastered version pressed on heavyweight 180g wax.

Metallica's debut album--originally released in 1983--is a masterpiece of thrash metal, and as good a marker as any for the debut of the genre. Fusing the rapid-fire attack of bands like Motorhead with a guitar style reminiscent of such British heavy metal bands as Iron Maiden and Judas Priest, Metallica essentially created a new kind of metal. Several of the songs from this 1983 album have since become classics, including Seek & Destroy, The Four Horsemen, and Jump in the Fire. Essential for any heavy metal fan.


LP Track Listing:


1. Hit The Lights

2. The Four Horsemen

3. Motorbreath

4. Jump In The Fire

5. (Anesthesia) _ Pulling Teeth

6. Whiplash

7. Phantom Lord

8. No Remorse

9. Seek & Destroy

10. Metal Militia