Miles Davis | The Essential Miles Davis | Vinyl 2LP

  • Sale
  • $ 29.99

Spanning over 40 years (1945-86) and seven labels, this 2-LP set captures Miles at every stage of his career, from his early recordings with Bird (Now's the Time) through Miles' own triumphs (Round About Midnight; Miles Runs the Voodoo Down) to his late recordings.

LP Track Listing:

LP 1
1. Now's the Time
2. Jeru
3. 'Round Midnight
4. Bye Bye Blackbird
5. Generique
6. Summertime
7. So What
8. The Pan Piper

LP 2
1. Someday My Prince Will Come
2. E.S.P.
3. Nefertiti
4. Miles Runs the Voodoo Down
5. Black Satin
6. Time After Time

The Essential Miles Davis is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, October 7th, 2016. 

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.