Misfits | Collection I + II | 2LP Vinyl Bundle

  • Sale
  • $ 29.99
  • Regular price $ 39.98

This bundle contains the following albums Misfits and Collection II 

Misfits is a compilation album of early songs from the American punk rock band the Misfits. The compilation is officially titled Misfits, but is commonly referred to as Collection I and was made up as the first half of a pair with the later release of the compilation album Collection II. It includes several versions of songs that are exclusive to this compilation.

The compilation was well received, with Allmusic saying that for the "benighted," the album is the best place to start. "Everything that made the Misfits great is here... The band is loud and defiant, as is Glenn Danzig, whose considerable vocal chops are well displayed here."


MIsfits (Collection I) 

1. She
2. Hollywood Babylon
3. Bullet
4. Horror Business
5. Teenagers from Mars
6. Night of the Living Dead
7. Where Eagles Dare
8. Vampira
9. I Turned into a Martian
10. Skulls
11. London Dungeon
12. Ghouls Night Out
13. Astro Zombies
14. Mommy, Can I Go Out and Kill Tonight?
15. Die, Die My Carling
16. Earth A. D.
17. Devilock
18. Death Comes Ripping
19. Green Hell
20. Wolfs Blood

Collection II 

1. We Are 138
2. Attitude
3. Cough/Cool
4. Last Caress
5. Return of the Fly
6. Children in Heat
7. Rat Fink
8. Horror Hotel
9. Halloween
10. Halloween II
11. Hate Feeders
12. Braineaters
13. Nike-A-Go-Go
14. Devil's Whorehouse
15. Mephisto Waltz
16. We Bite
17. Queen Wasp
18. Demonomania
19. Hellhound
20. Bloodfeast