Mother Love Bone | On Earth As It Is: The Complete Works | 3 LP Box Set

  • Sale
  • $ 89.99

Includes Mother Love Bone's Shine EP & Apple LP (Both Remastered)

24-Page Booklet With Lyrics, Credits, Rare Photos

12" X 12" Envelope Containing Photo Prints, A 24 Page Zine, A Fold Out Poster, A Stencil And More

Packaged In A Slipcase Replicating A Mother Love Bone Wall Mural Painted By Jeff Ament

On Earth As It Is: The Complete Works packages Mother Love Bone's Shine EP & Apple LP (both remastered) in a slipcase replicating a Mother Love Bone wall mural painted by Jeff Ament. The box set includes a 24-page booklet with lyrics, credits, and rare photos as well as a 12" x 12" envelope containing photo prints, a 24 page zine, a fold out poster, a stencil and more!

Track Listing:

Shine EP (Sides A & B are identical)
1. Thru Fade Away
2. Mindshaker Meltdown
3. Half Ass Monkey Boy
4. Chloe Dancer/Crown Of Thorns
5. Thru Fade Away
6. Mindshaker Meltdown
7. Half Ass Monkey Boy
8. Chloe Dancer/Crown Of Thorns

Apple LP
LP 1
1. This Is Shangrila
2. Stardog Champion
3. Holy Roller
4. Bone China
5. Come Bite The Apple
6. Stargazer
7. Heartshine

LP 2
1. Captain Hi Top
2. Man Of Golden Words
3. Capricorn Sister
4. Gentle Groove
5. Mr. Danny Boy