My Chemical Romance | Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge | Limited Edition Pink Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 20.99


Pink Colored Vinyl

Limited Edition "Ten Bands One Cause" 2016 Vinyl Pressing

Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge is the second studio album by My Chemical Romance, originally released on June 8, 2004. This was the band's first album to be released through Reprise and is the band's final release to feature drummer Matt Pelissier, who would later be replaced by Bob Bryar. The album has sold over one million copies in the United States.

Three successful singles were released from this album: "I'm Not Okay (I Promise)", "Helena" and "The Ghost of You".

LP Track Listing:

1. Helena

2. Give 'Em Hell, Kid

3. To the End

4. You Know What They Do to Guys Like Us in Prison

5. I'm Not Okay (I Promise)

6. The Ghost of You

7. The Jetset Life Is Gonna Kill You

8. Interlude

9. Thank You for the Venom

10. Hang 'Em High

11. It's Not a Fashion Statement, It's a Fucking Deathwish

12. Cemetery Drive

13. I Never Told You What I Do for a Living